Events Calendar

Results Found: 35 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 24, 2018
... read more
Sunday Aug 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 31, 2018
... read more
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
consulting, counseling, business resource, ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Sep 7, 2018
... read more
Sunday Sep 9, 2018 - Saturday Sep 15, 2018
Cancer, Ionia, Community, Awareness, Sports, Survivors, Fighters, purple ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
The AARP Smart Driver Course teaches valuable defensive driving strategies and provides a refresher of the rules of the road. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Sep 14, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Sep 21, 2018
... read more
Monday Sep 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Sep 28, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
consulting, counseling, business resource, ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Oct 5, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Oct 12, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Oct 19, 2018
... read more

"Like" Us on Facebook for Updates on Members and Community Events!