Board of Directors

Tom Chadwick
Duff, Chadwick & Associates Law
Board Member
David O. Cook
DOC Properties
Board Member
James Dood
Doods Jewelry
Jason Eppler
City of Ionia
City Manager
Janice Gustafson
Independent Bank
Treasurer IACC
Linda Hill
Board Member
Steve O'Mara
Edward Jones Investments - Steve O'Mara
President IACC Board
Denise Peabody
Walker, Fluke & Sheldon, PLC
IACC Board Member
Mike Rockafellow
Vice President
Caswell RV
Ashley Scheurer
Michigan One Community Credit Union
Laurie Tjalsma
Sparrow Ionia Hospital
Community Relations/Marketing/Foundation Director
Becky Wagner
All Seasons Insurance
Ron Wilson
Ionia Public Schools
Tracy Smalley
Shopper's Guide, Ionia County
Renee Odette
Edward Jones Investments - Paul Lentz
Senior Branch Office Administrator, Edward Jones
Steve Hodgkins
Advanced Pain Solution
Office Administrator
Thomas Wall
Guide Point Financial Partners
Financial Planner
Jaycees Board
Ionia Jaycees
IoniaChamber Kelsey Miller
Ionia Area Chamber of Commerce
Membership & Event Coordinator

"Like" Us on Facebook for Updates on Members and Community Events!